Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the one remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our Red Tractor Assured livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat cattle, sheep, pigs and sows every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experienced auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either are the Cattle Market or our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. Email us

Monday 1st April 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 8th April 2019 - Fatstock Market

Monday 15th April 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 29th April 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 13th May 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 20th May 2019 - Fatstock & Extra Store Market

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 10th June 2019 - Fatstock Market

Monday 17th June 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 24th June 2019 - Fatstock Market

Monday 1st July 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 8th July 2019 - Fatstock Market

Monday 15th July 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market with Breeding Sheep

Monday 22nd July 2019 - Faststock Market

Monday 29th July 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market