Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the one remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our Red Tractor Assured livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat cattle, sheep, pigs and sows every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experienced auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either are the Cattle Market or our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. Email us

For Sale Privately - 300 Shearling Mules

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 9th September 2019 - Fatstock Market

Monday 16th September 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market with Sheep Sale

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Collective Sale, Winestead

Monday 23rd September 2019 - Fatstock Market

Saturday 28th September 2019 - Farmers' Auction

Monday 30th September 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 5th October 2019 - Park Farm, Alne, Easingwold

Monday 7th October 2019 - Fatstock Market

Saturday 12th October 2019 - Welwick Heritage

Monday 14th October 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market with Sheep Sale

Monday 21st October 2019 - Fatstock Market

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Farmers' Auction

Monday 28th October 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market with Suckler Calves

Monday 4th November 2019 - Fatstock Market

Saturday 9th November 2019 - Collective Sale, Winestead

Monday 11th November 2019 - Fatstock Store Market with Special Store Cattle Sale

Monday 18th November 2019 - Fatstock Market

Monday 25th November 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Farmers' Auction

Monday 2nd December 2019 - Christmas Show & Sale of Fatstock with Store Cattle

Monday 9th December 2019 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 16th September 2019 - Fatstock Market

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Christmas Poultry Sale & Farmers' Auction