Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the only remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat and cull sheep and pigs every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experienced auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either monthly at the Cattle Market or one of our 5 sales a year at our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. We are also able to sell by online auction if this is more appropriate to your circumstances. Email us for more information.

Monday 4th October 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market with Special Sheep Sale

Monday 11th October - Fatstock Market

Monday 18th October 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market with Special Suckler Calf Sale

Monday 25th October - Fatstock Market

Saturday 30th October 2021 - Dunswell Auction

Monday 1st November 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market with Special Suckler Calf Sale

Monday 8th November 2021 - Fatstock Market

Monday 15th November 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market with Special Store Cattle Sale

Tuesday 16th November 2021 - Winestead (Online)

Monday 22nd November 2021 - Fatstock Market

Saturday 27th November 2021 - Dunswell Auction

Monday 29th November 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 6th December 2021 - Christmas Show & Sale of Fatstock & Store Cattle

Monday 13th December 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 20th December 2021 - Fatstock Market

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - Dunswell Auction & Christmas Poultry Sale

Monday 27th December 2021 - Bank Holiday, NO MARKET