Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the one remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our Red Tractor Assured livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat cattle, sheep, pigs and sows every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experienced auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either are the Cattle Market or our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. Email us

Monday 4th January 2021 - Fatstock Market

Monday 18th January 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 25th January 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 1st February 2021 - Fatstock Market

Monday 8th February 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 15th February 2021 - Fatstock Market

Tuesday 16th February 2021 - Online Farm Sale, G & N Smith, Hollym

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - Online Farm Sale, Exors of P J Clappison, Goxhill

Monday 1st March 2021 - Fatstock Market

Monday 8th March 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 15th March 2021 - Fatstock Market

Tuesday 16th March 2021 - Winestead Sale (Online)

Monday 22nd March 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 27th March 2021 - Dunswell Auction (Provisional)

Monday 29th March 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 5th April 2021 - Easter Monday - No Market

Monday 12th April 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 19th April 2021 - Fatstock Market

Saturday 24th April 2021 - Dunswell Auction (Provisional)

Monday 26th April 2021 - Fatstock & Store Market