Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the one remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our Red Tractor Assured livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat cattle, sheep, pigs and sows every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experienced auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either are the Cattle Market or our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. Email us

C & P Hodgson, Catwick - POSTPONED

Monday 4th May 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 11th May 2020 - Fatstock Market alongside Special Sale of Suckler Cows & Calves

Monday 18th May 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

G Highgate Dec'd, Burstwick - POSTPONED

Saturday 30th May 2020 - Farmers' Auction - CANCELLED

Monday 1st June 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

D Butler, Aldbrough - Vintage & Collectables - POSTPONED

Monday 8th June 2020 - Fatstock Market

Monday 15th June 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 15th June 2020 - Annual Standing Hay Sale

Monday 22nd June 2020 - Fatstock Market

Monday 29th June 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 6th July 2020 - Fatstock Market

Saturday 11th July 2020 - Winestead - PROVISIONAL

Monday 13th July 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 20th July - Fatstock Market & Early Breeding Sheep Sale

Monday 27th July - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 3rd August - Fatstock Market

Monday 10th August 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 17th August 2020 - Fatstock Market

Monday 31st August 2020 - NO MARKET

Monday 7th September 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 14th September 2020 - Fatstock Market

Monday 21st September 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market & Special Sheep Sale

Monday 28th September 2020 - Fatstock Market