Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the one remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our Red Tractor Assured livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat cattle, sheep, pigs and sows every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experiences auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either are the Cattle Market or our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. Email us

Monday 17th July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Saturday 5th August

Monday 7th August 2017

Monday 14th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017

Monday 11th September 2017

Monday 18th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

Monday 9th October 2017

Monday 16th October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017