Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the one remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our Red Tractor Assured livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat cattle, sheep, pigs and sows every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experienced auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either are the Cattle Market or our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. Email us

Saturday 22nd August 2020 - G Highgate Dec'd, Burstwick

D Butler, Aldbrough - Vintage & Collectables - POSTPONED

Monday 27th July - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 3rd August - Fatstock Market

Monday 10th August 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Friday 14th August 2020 - 30 Acres of Standing Spring Barley, Rolston

Monday 17th August 2020 - Fatstock Market

Monday 24th August 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market & Breeding Sheep Sale

Monday 31st August 2020 - NO MARKET

Monday 7th September 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Winestead

Monday 14th September 2020 - Fatstock Market

Monday 21st September 2020 - Fatstock & Store Market & Special Sheep Sale

Monday 28th September 2020 - Fatstock Market