Auctions

With a long standing association with auctions and livestock markets in East Yorkshire and further afield we continue to offer this traditional and competitive approach to selling always intent on maximising value for our clients.

We operate the one remaining livestock market in East Yorkshire from our Red Tractor Assured livestock market at Dunswell between Beverley and Hull selling prime and store stock. With fat cattle, sheep, pigs and sows every Monday starting at 10.30am and store cattle, sheep and pigs fortnightly. With 3 experiences auctioneers, mobile office and dedicated office team we can advise you on your sale and will set up, undertake and sell your goods for you after full marketing. If you have a small number of items to sell one of our regular collective sales either are the Cattle Market or our sale ground at Winestead will be able to accommodate you. Email us

Thursday 7th September 2017 - Property Auction POSTPONED

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Special Pig and Sow Sale

Monday 8th January 2018 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 13th January 2018 - Holderness Vintage Machinery

Monday 15th January 2018 - Fatstock Market

Monday 22nd January 2018 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 27th January 2018 - Farmers Auction

Monday 29th January 2018 - Fatstock Market

Monday 5th February 2018 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 10 February 2018 - Collective Furniture Sale

Monday 12th February 2018 - Fatstock Market

Monday 19th February 2018 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 24th February 2018 - Farmers Auction

Monday 26th February 2018 - Fatstock Market

Monday 5th March 2018 - Fatstock & Store Market

Saturday 10th March 2018 - Collective Sale Winestead

Monday 12th March 2018 - Fatstock Market

Monday 19th March 2018 - Fatstock & Store Market

Monday 26th March 2018 - Fatstock & Store Cattle

Saturday 31st March 2018 - Farmers Auction